Records (Discography)

Justin made to record till today.

see the information about these records below.

My world

released on November 17, 2009

The album’s lead single, “One Time”, was released on July 7, 2009, and reached the Top 15 of the Canadian Hot 100 as well as the Top 20 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100. The following three singles were released exclusively on iTunes. The second single, “One Less Lonely Girl”, was released on October 6, 2009, and charted within the Top 10 of the Canadian Hot 100 and Top 20 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100. The third single, “Love Me” was released on October 26, 2009 and the fourth, “Favorite Girl,” was released on November 3, 2009.

Records (Discography) picture


No.    Title                                                 Length
1    “One Time” 3:35
2    “Favorite Girl” 4:16
3    “Down to Earth”  4:05
4    “Bigger”  3:17
5    “One Less Lonely Girl”  3:49
6    “First Dance” (featuring Usher)    3:42
7    “Love Me”   3:12

Bonus tracks
No.    Title
8    “Common Denominator”  4:02
9    “One Less Lonely Girl”  3:48

on this album there were a lot of writers.

besides Justin himself the following people wrote and produced some of the songs:
Alexander “Prettyboifresh” Parhm, Anesha Birchet, Balewa Muhammad, Carlos Battey, Corron Cole , Dapo Torimiro , Delisha Thomas, Dernst Emile II, Dwight Reynolds , Ezekiel Lewis, Hyuk Shin, James Bunton, Jesse “Corparal” Wilson Jr, Peter Svensson , Justin Bieber, Lashaunda “Babygirl” Carr, Lonny Breaux, Mason Levy, Midi Mafia, Nina Persson, Ryan Lovette , Sean Hamilton ,  The-Dream, Tricky Stewart, Usher Raymond IV.

My World 2.0

first released on March 19, 2010.

The album is preceded by the lead single, “Baby”, featuring Ludacris was released on January 18, 2010, and two digital singles, the “Never Let You Go” on March 2, 2010, and “U Smile” on March 16, 2010. “Somebody to Love” will impact radio as the album’s second single on April 20, 2010.

Records (Discography) picture

No.    Title
1    “Baby” (featuring Ludacris)  3:36
2    “Somebody to Love 3:42
3    “Stuck In the Moment”  3:43
4    “U Smile” 3:17
5    “Runaway Love” 3:33
6    “Never Let You Go”  4:26
7    “Overboard” (featuring Jessica Jarrell) 4:11
8    “Eenie Meenie” (with Sean Kingston)  3:23
9    “Up”        3:55
10  “That Should Be Me”   3:53
Bonus tracks
No.    Title            Length
11    “Kiss & Tell” (iTunes bonus track)     3:29
12    “Where Are You Now” (Walmart bonus track)   4:27

Besides Justin himself the following people wrote and produced some of the songs:

Arden Altino, B. Cox, Benny Blanco, Bryan-Michael Cox, C. Milian, C. Stewart, Carlos Battey, D. Rigo, D. Torimiro, Dan August Rigo, Dapo Torimiro, Heather Bright & The Stereotypes, J. BieberJerry Duplessis, Johnta AustinLuke Boyd, Melvin Hough II, Midi Mafia, Rivelino Wouter, Steven Battey, T. Nash, The Messengers, The Monarch, The Runners, The Stereotypes, The-Dream, Tricky Stewart
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

One Response to “Records (Discography)”

  1. […] only 2 records already many people wonder what will happen with the next record Justin Bieber will release. It might still take a while but the producers in the music industry […]

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Premium Themes Blog & Review. | Thanks to Wordpress Themes, Best Free WordPress Themes and WordPress Themes