Justin Bieber – My Worlds (Limited Edition) 2010

My Worlds is the follow up to young sensation Justin Bieber’s debut mini-album My World, which included the Usher-featuring “One Time”. My Worlds includes the tracks “Baby” (featuring Ludacris), “Never Let You Go” and “Eenie Meenie” (featuring Sean Kingston).

Justin Bieber – My Worlds (Limited Edition) 2010 picture

Track List:

01. One Time
02. Favorite Girl
03. Down To Earth
04. Bigger
05. One Less Lonely Girl
06. First Dance ft. Usher
07. Love Me
08. Common Denominator
09. Baby ft. Ludacris
10. Somebody To Love
11. Stuck In The Moment
12. U Smile
13. Runaway Love
14. Never Let You Go
15. Overboard ft. Jessica Jarrell
16. Eenie Meenie ft. Sean Kingston
17. Up
18. That Should Be Me

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

5 Responses to “Justin Bieber – My Worlds (Limited Edition) 2010”

  1. Michelle says:

    I’m totally gonna get it for Christmas!
    I’m going to get it, including my worlds acoustic version!
    Thanks Justin Bieber for two my worlds CDs!

  2. Michelle says:

    Hmmmmm… I wonder if the CD might get 5 bonus tracks of Justin Bieber songs that I heard on YouTube, like ” rich girl ( ft. Soulja boy)”, ” Omaha mall”, ” kiss and tell”, ” where are you now?”, and biggest favorite, ” pick me”, Justin PLEASE PUT THE SONGS ON THE CD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

  3. ARY says:

    I love all your song it’s hard to pick a favorit!!! love him

  4. im about 21, in school and having a blast! I study chemistry and when I’m not super busy with class im usually out surfing and following my favorite celebrity Nicki Minaj!

  5. i want met justin bieber
    i want kiss justin bieber
    i want see n listen u sing
    i want my friends see u to

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Premium Themes Blog & Review. | Thanks to Wordpress Themes, Best Free WordPress Themes and WordPress Themes